CONTACT US

Teresa Milliman Brandell, Publisher & Management

teresa@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Caleb Casey, Managing Editor & Sports

caleb@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Dan Sanderson, News

dan@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Machele Baggett, Billing & Business Office

machele@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Kimberly Naegel, Classifieds & Subscriptions

kim@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Charles Gray III, Advertising

Charles@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Leanne Sheehan, Advertising

leanne@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Makinzie Nena, Graphic Design

kinzie@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Angela Decker, Graphic Design

angie@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

 

Contact

Crawford County Avalanche

Mailing Address
Box 490
Grayling, MI 49738

Phone: 989-348-6811
FAX: 989-348-6806
E-Mail: information@crawfordcountyavalanche.com

Comment Here